My new Mantra

Opened up facebook & found this as a friend’s status and I KNEW I had to steal it.

A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy
enough people to make it worth the effort. ~Herm Albright, quoted in
Reader’s Digest, June 1995

I’ve been known to do this SO much in class and it DOES have the desired effect of annoying the shit out of those around me.

Gotta love it!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Aug 28, 2010 @ 20:40:35

    Hehehe- And you wonder why I smile all the time… πŸ˜€

  2. D.
    Aug 29, 2010 @ 01:52:29

    Amen. πŸ™‚

  3. Skul
    Aug 29, 2010 @ 11:44:43

    How many days now, Snigs?

    I think you’re into the single digits now.

  4. snigsspot
    Aug 29, 2010 @ 11:56:06

    3 days of class (will be done with that this Wednesday!) and 8 days of preceptorship (Thursday of this week, Tuesday-Friday of next and Monday-Wednesday of the next)!

    I don’t see preceptorship as being a problem of any kind, so once I’m through with Wednesday, I consider myself DONE!

