Another Day, Another A

Yep, exam grade for Unit 4 of the obstetrics class yielded another A.

Haven’t made less than an A but once this quarter and that grade was an 88.

18 days to go.

6 “class” days (1 more lecture, the other 5 are nothing but exams, albeit BIG ASS exams)
4 more clinicals
8 preceptorship days

Next week, I’m gonna start counting in HOURS.

😀

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rick
    Aug 16, 2010 @ 18:23:00

    Go Snigs

  2. Old NFO
    Aug 16, 2010 @ 18:32:38

    You go Snigs 🙂 Almost there… just don’t screw it up 🙂

  3. snigsspot
    Aug 16, 2010 @ 18:41:53

    Thanks. Not to sound overly confident, but there has never been anything in my life that I actually worked hard to achieve that I screwed up.

    I’ve made some screw-ups, but they were always things I rushed into without much forethought. Trust me when I say I’m giving this shit TONS of forethought! 😀

  4. Glenn Mark Cassel
    Aug 16, 2010 @ 22:51:12

    I have faith in you m’Dear.

  5. snigsspot
    Aug 17, 2010 @ 22:24:36

    For what it’s worth- I got an A on today’s exam too, as well as an A on the case study that counted a good chunk of the grade.

    Today was the last lecture.

    Monday is the last Unit Exam.
    Tuesday is the OB ATI.
    The following Monday is the OB final.
    Tuesday will be the year long cumulative final.
    Wednesday will be the year long cumulative ATI final.

