Mememe, All the Way Home

105 Facts About You

1. EVER BEEN GIVEN AN ENGAGEMENT Ring? Yes, but I got the wedding band at the same time.

2. LONGEST RELATIONSHIP? 15 years

3. LAST GIFT YOU RECEIVED? I don’t remember.

4. EVER DROPPED A CELL PHONE? Yup, it went swimming with the fishes.  Didn’t work very well after that come to think of it…

5. WHEN’S THE LAST TIME YOU WORKED OUT? I prefer working in, kaithxbi

6. THING(S) YOU SPEND A LOT OF MONEY ON? Cigarettes

7. LAST FOOD YOU ATE? Pizza

8. FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX? Depends on which way they’re facing.  I have been known to appreciate a nice butt.

9. ONE FAVORITE SONG? Take it To the Limit- The Eagles

10. WHERE DO YOU LIVE?  In a people house.

11. HIGH SCHOOL YOU ATTENDED:  The one about 15 miles from here.

12. CELL PHONE SERVICE PROVIDER: Good question…

13. FAVORITE MALL STORE: Belks

14. LONGEST JOB YOU HAD: Dr. Bluebird’s receptionist

15. DO YOU OWN A PAIR OF DICE? Yes

16. DO YOU PRANK CALL PEOPLE?: I haven’t in quite a few years.  That is, unless you count the time that I ended up calling my mom in the middle of the night by mistake.

17. LAST WEDDING YOU ATTENDED: My own.

18. FIRST FRIEND YOU’D CALL IF YOU WON THE LOTTERY: My mama, where she’d know her driveway was getting paved.

19. LAST TIME YOU SAW YOUR BEST FRIEND: Friday

20. FAVORITE FAST FOOD RESTAURANT: Taco Bell

21. BIGGEST LIE YOU HAVE EVER HEARD: Stepson once told me he saw a deer and a squirrel fell out of a tree, onto the deer’s back & it rode the deer off into the sunset.

23. WHERE’S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO EAT WITH FRIENDS? Here at my house.

24. CAN YOU COOK? Sure Can

25. WHAT CAR DO YOU DRIVE?: Saturn

26. BEST KISSER: A dude I worked with when I was a teenager.  He had the softest lips ever, but was/is a total skuzzbucket.

27. LAST TIME YOU CRIED?: I don’t remember.

28. MOST DISLIKED FOODS: Beets, especially those red things in a can.  Blech.

29. THING YOU LIKE MOST ABOUT YOURSELF: I’ve got a brain & know how to use it.

30. THING YOU DISLIKE MOST ABOUT YOURSELF: My body’s propensity to not metabolize stuff like pizza & ice cream effectively. 😉

32. LONGEST SHIFT YOU HAVE WORKED AT A JOB?: 16 hrs

33. FAVORITE MOVIE?  Gran Torino

34. CAN YOU SING? Sure.  If the sound of two cats mating in a blender in a washing machine counts as “singing”.

35. LAST CONCERT ATTENDED? None

36. LAST KISS?  Molly, at bedtime.

37. LAST MOVIE RENTED: I don’t remember

38.ONE THING YOU NEVER LEAVE THE HOUSE WITHOUT:  Keys.

39. FAVORITE vacation spot: Mountains

43. LAPTOP OR DESKTOP COMPUTER?: Desktop

44. FAVORITE COMEDIAN?: The dude with the puppets, can’t remember his name, but I love what he does with the old geezer puppet.

45. DO YOU SMOKE? Yeah

46. SLEEP WITH OR WITHOUT CLOTHES? Both, depending on the mood & how many kids are around.

47. WHO SLEEPS WITH YOU EVERY NIGHT?: James or Molly, depending on James’ work schedule.

48. DO LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS WORK?: Nope

49. HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU BEEN PULLED OVER BY THE POLICE?  Three.

50. PANCAKES OR FRENCH TOAST? Pancakes

51. DO YOU LIKE COFFEE?:  Yep

52 HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR EGGS? Depends.  If with biscuits & gravy- scrambled.  If with grits, sunnyside.  If with bacon & toast, fried done.

53. DO YOU BELIEVE IN ASTROLOGY?: I will check with my psychotic psychic adviser and get back with you.
54. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?: James

55. LAST PERSON ON YOUR MISSED CALL LIST?: Friend from school

56. WHAT WAS THE LAST TEXT MESSAGE YOU RECEIVED?: Heck if I know.

58. NUMBER OF PILLOWS?: 2

59. WHAT ARE YOU WEARING RIGHT NOW?: t-shirt

60. PICK A LYRIC, ANY LYRIC: Life in the fastlane, surely make you lose your mind.

61. WHAT KIND OF JELLY DO YOU LIKE ON YOUR PB & J?: Strawberry

62. CAN YOU PLAY POOL?:  Yeah & the drunker I am, the better I play.  Just ask me.

63. CAN YOU SWIM? Yes

64. FAVORITE ICE CREAM?: Chocolate Moose Tracks

65. DO YOU LIKE MAPS? Well, I don’t dislike them.  What an odd question.

66. TELL ME A RANDOM FACT ABOUT YOURSELF: I only like oysters when fried to a crisp & they no longer resemble oysters.

68. EVER ATTEND A THEME PARTY?: Yep

69. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON: Fall

70. LAST TIME YOU LAUGHED AT SOMETHING STUPID? That’s a daily occurrence.

71. WHAT TIME DID YOU WAKE UP THIS MORNING ? 05 frackin 00.  Coughing.  Stupid cough syrup is *supposed* to last 6 hours, but I’m lucky to get 4.5.

72. BEST THING ABOUT WINTER?: Fuzzy sweaters

73. LAST TIME A COP GAVE YOU A TICKET?: Feb 8, 1992

75. NAME OF YOUR FIRST PET?: Mitzi

76. DO YOU THINK PIRATES ARE COOL OR OVERRATED?:  I don’t think about pirates at all.

77. WHAT ARE YOU DOING THIS WEEKEND?? Homework assignments.

78. BIRTHDATE: 2-8-70

79. WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE: A Toys R Us kid.  Or maybe a nurse. 😉

85. ARE YOU ON A LAPTOP?: No

87. ARE YOU SMILING?: Hell no

89. DO YOU MISS SOMEONE RIGHT NOW:  Yes

90. IF YOU COULD GO ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD WHERE WOULD YOU GO?:  To bed…

92. ARE YOU IN HIGH SCHOOL?: No

93. DO YOU HAVE A CRUSH?: Yep, don’t we all?

94. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NAME?: Apparently it’s James.  Everybody in my life is named James it would seem.

95. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR BATHING SUIT?: Blue

96. DOES YOUR SCHOOL START IN AUGUST?: No, but it ENDS in September!!

97. DID YOU GO ON VACATION LAST MONTH?: No

98. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ON A CRUISE?: No

99. DO YOU HAVE A SISTER: No

100. ARE YOU UPSTAIRS?: No

101. ARE YOU IN LOVE?: Yes

102. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN THE HOSPITAL?: Yes

103. DO YOU WISH YOU COULD SEE ANYONE PARTICULAR RIGHT NOW? Yes

104. WHAT JEWELRY ARE YOU WEARING? rings

105. WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO AFTER THIS SURVEY? Go to sleep I hope.  Waiting for the cough syrup to kick back in. >.<

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Morgan
    Aug 08, 2010 @ 12:57:01

    1) Of course not; I’m a guy.
    2) None
    3) Don’t remember
    4) Yes, many times
    5) Weeks ago
    6) Either soda or books
    7) Ham & cheese
    8) Varies; it can be just about anything
    9) No
    10) Indiana (or, if you prefer specifics, the United States of America)
    11) Home
    12) Verizon
    13) Any bookstore
    14) Delivery guy at a Chinese restaurant
    15) I own dozens of dice
    16) Nope
    17) My sister’s
    18) Not a friend; I’d call my parents
    19) No idea
    20) McDonald’s
    21) Barack Obama talking about health care reform
    22) Where the heck is question #22?
    23) Have no favorite place
    24) Sure
    25) Mercury or Ford (does it matter?)
    26) None
    27) Weeks ago
    28) Squash (all kinds)
    29) Not afraid to get into an argument when necessary
    30) I can be vicious & obnoxious in an argument
    31) Sweet crap, now where’s #31?
    32) 12-13 hrs.
    33) The Dark Knight
    34) Don’t know, and I don’t really want to find out
    35) The Charlie Daniels Band (at the NRA Convention in Charlotte last May)
    36) My dog
    37) The Wolfman
    38) Wallet
    39) California
    40-42) Where did they go?
    43) Desktop
    44) Jeff Dunham (the dude with the puppets)
    45) Nope
    46) With
    47) Nobody (darnit!)
    48) Haven’t a clue
    49) Twice
    50) Pancakes
    51) Hate it with a passion
    52) No preference
    53) Nope
    54) Don’t remember
    55) Don’t remember
    56) Don’t remember
    58) 1
    59) t-shirt & dress pants
    60) I see those ivory lies in sweet Rosita’s eyes
    61) Just about any kind
    62) Sure, just not well
    63) Somewhat
    64) Cookies & Cream
    65) Have nothing against them
    66) I have a beard
    68) Can’t recall
    69) None
    70) Watching a Three Stooges short
    71) 7:16 AM (16 min. longer than I planned)
    72) Christmas
    73) Never
    75) Lady
    76) Neither; they’re fascinating
    77) Zilch
    78) I plead the 5th Amendment
    79) A Pulitzer Prize winning writer (maybe a Nobel Prize winning writer, too!)
    85) Nope
    87) Well, I am now!
    89) I always do
    90) Israel
    92) Nope
    93) Several
    94) Michael (if i have a son, that’s his name)
    95) Blue
    96) Nope
    97) Nope
    98) Nope
    99) Yep
    100) Nope
    101) Nope
    102) Yep
    103) Nope
    104) None
    105) I plead the 5th

  2. free anti-virus
    Aug 08, 2010 @ 18:50:20

    did you vote for obama? be honest

  3. Rick
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 01:53:21

    My anwser for # 38 is my Glock .40 cal

  4. snigsspot
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 07:28:00

    I’d carry my Blackhawk all the time too, if it weren’t for the fact that I’d get expelled from school & arrested for having it on school property. >.<

  5. snigsspot
    Aug 14, 2010 @ 10:32:20

    Free anti-virus, I can assure you I did not vote for obama. I would have voted for a purple frog with a hairlip first. Thanks & have a day.

