Unfortunately, I’m told

they broke the mold when they made me.

I could really use it right now.  110* according to the thermometer here and I’m pretty sure I’ve melted.

I need to be poured back into a mold & refrigerated again until set.

And yeah, the hot weather has me feeling homicidal.  I was quietly, in my head, calling people ugly names at the grocery store while ago.

I wasn’t calling other drivers names quietly though- that was done rather loudly.

Asshats needed to GTF out of my way where I could get home to the a/c!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rick
    Jul 31, 2010 @ 00:34:05

    I hear you.Thank god for A/C

  2. Old NFO
    Aug 01, 2010 @ 08:35:19

    Same over here… a/c was lousy, as were the Italian drivers… two or three OMG we’re all gonna die moments… I’m STILL trying to get the seat cushion outta my ass…

