WTF?

I know I live in the country. I also know that by living here, that means I’m a little more congenial (supposedly). However, I draw the line at someone pulling their car into my driveway & getting out with their dog on a leash for the soul purpose of allowing it to poo in MY DRIVEWAY.

If I hadn’t been halfway undressed, I would have stepped to the back door & fired a few rounds from the Blackhawk into the woods…just to see how fast they got back in their car.

I posted the above at facebook and here was a reply from a guy I’ve known 23 years-

I would have quietly followed them back to THEIR house and they would have witnessed ME taking a GIANT dump in their driveway. Tit for tat! I’m just sayin…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rho
    Jul 21, 2010 @ 23:56:05

    I’m just flabbergasted…

  2. Rick
    Jul 22, 2010 @ 00:05:06

    OUTRAGEOUS

  3. Old NFO
    Jul 22, 2010 @ 09:20:39

    Hell, I’ve taken the crap and put it on their front porch before… 🙂 And if the REALLY pissed me off, I’d put it in a paper bag and light it…

  4. Crucis
    Jul 22, 2010 @ 12:24:56

    In some areas, that—letting the dog defecate on your property, is considered criminal trespass.

