Attention K-Mart Shoppers

Oh wait, that’s the blue light commercial.

Anyway, now that I have your attention, would the Mac user coming in from Victorville, Californification, who was here at 6:23 p.m. please stand up?

You’ve done it now, Mr., Mrs., Ms, or Miss.


You were my 100,000 visitor.

Another nifty blogger recently hit 1,000,000.  He says stuff that tends to be more important than me posts lots of pictures of hot chicks in small clothes though, so I understand it.  Another amazing friend recently hit the 100,000 mark too.  No near-nekkid chicks at his site, but lots of gun pron.  (Seriously, most of the time, their posts are a lot more meaningful than mine.  Mine is mindless drivel.  They actually think about theirs.)

Seriously, if you don’t mind, let me know who you are.  I might want to send you a token of my appreciation and share my Nigerian Millions with you.

And as always, thank you for stopping in- not just #100,000, but ALL of you.  You ladies & gents rock my socks!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    May 22, 2010 @ 22:51:59

    Congrats, Victorville, Californification. At least I think congrats are in order!

    You never know with Snigs1

  2. Glenn Mark Cassel
    May 23, 2010 @ 00:20:49

    It wasn’t me. I will show as Victorville, California or Hesperia or Lancaster. Depends on the day, I think.
    I wasn’t the magic number at either of the above friends of ours, either.
    But all three are good friends here in this fun enterprise we call blogging. And me and SYLG have another thing in common.
    But definite fun to link with all!

  3. snigsspot
    May 23, 2010 @ 00:24:37

    Glenn, are you SURE about that??? Or are you just ashamed to admit to being a Mac-Man? 😀

  4. Glenn Mark Cassel
    May 23, 2010 @ 16:27:55

    I have a Dell! No macs for this guy. And I usually refer to this state as Kalifornistan. Only because of the job. Only because of the job. 8)

  5. Old NFO
    May 23, 2010 @ 20:22:46

    Congrats 🙂 Now onward and upward toward the millionth… 🙂

  6. D.
    May 23, 2010 @ 21:01:50

    Congratulations! 🙂

