Name a tune

that suits my blogroll…

Personally, I think the lyrics

We will, we will
Rock you, rock you

fit quite nicely. 😀

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Glenn Mark Cassel
    May 14, 2010 @ 00:10:20

    Been trying, something really catchy and I come up empty.
    Instrumental one, Rush, Overture. But not the Temples of Syrinx after it.
    Got to be a Geddy Lee fan, ya know.
    Emerson, Lake and Powell,
    We’re running with the devil and it’s touch and go.

  2. Crucis
    May 14, 2010 @ 11:00:25

    Hmmm, I always thought I was more like “Desperado” as sung by Clint Black.

    😛

  3. Old NFO
    May 14, 2010 @ 20:43:47

    Ghostrider 🙂

  4. snigsspot
    May 14, 2010 @ 23:08:30

    What about The Eagles Life in the Fast Lane

    He was a hard-headed man
    He was brutally handsome, and she was terminally pretty
    She held him up, and he held her for ransom in the heart
    of the cold, cold city
    He had a nasty reputation as a cruel dude
    They said he was ruthless, they said he was crude
    They had one thing in common, they were
    good in bed

    All my male readers are brutally handsome & all my female readers are terminally pretty and I’m sure we’re all good in bed.

    I know I am.

    I can sleep like nobody’s business.

    😀

  5. The Old Man
    May 15, 2010 @ 07:43:02

    I tend to favor David Allen Coe’s “You Never Even Call Me By My Name”. Or the Sensational Alex Harvey Band’s “Soul in Chains”.

    Great question for musing!

