Afternoon Snooze

We all came in from lunch and finally getting to the eye doctor to pick up contacts and glasses (and lighten my pocketbook nearly the ENTIRE paycheck picked up this morning) and were hot & tired.ย  Summer is here apparently- 86* not long ago.

Anyway, we crashed in the living room, but David crashed the hardest.

Reckon he’ll be ready to do me bodily harm when he sees this posted?

๐Ÿ˜€

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Apr 30, 2010 @ 20:56:20

    Looks like he drew a crowd too! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. snigsspot
    May 01, 2010 @ 01:56:08

    They were all playing then everybody was out like a light. I wish the child would take school seriously. He’s great with animals & I think he’d make a great vet.

  3. Glenn Mark Cassel
    May 01, 2010 @ 10:44:15

    Ah! The care free times of my youth! ๐Ÿ˜‰

