Lovin’ It (& I don’t mean McDonald’s!)

I didn’t think my school had any real teachers.  I.was.WRONG.

This teacher, this quarter is DAMNED GOOD.

She’s actually teaching, not reading to us.

I stuck around after class to tell her how much it meant to me to have a classroom teacher who actually taught and how much I appreciated it.  Of course my clinical teacher from last quarter was great at it too, but a real class teacher is sorely needed as well.

The fact that she won’t take any shit from the other students makes me happy too.

I don’t think this one will be discussing whether she shaves her pubic hair with the class either. 😉

Anyway, 19 weeks & 1 day left.

I have a feeling this quarter is going to FLY by.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Mar 31, 2010 @ 19:14:44

    TMI!

