By the time you read this

I hope to be fast asleep.

Tomorrow is the first day of Spring Quarter, so it’s back to the grindstone again.  Not that I’m complaining.  While I enjoyed a little time off, I sorta missed school.

Hell, I want to get through with all this where I can get a job…I hear they occasionally have nice rewards like paychecks.  Well, until they take the taxes out and give half of it to the heifer hollering FEED THE HUNGRY!

I’ve used my time to get ahead on work, since next week will be Spring Break.  The kids are out of school for their Spring Break next week too & I’m looking forward to spending time with them.

I’ve outlined the first two units & done all the drug research for the entire quarter.

I’m at least 4 weeks ahead of where I “should” be.

I managed to get the house a little cleaner too, but the heavy duty cleaning will come next week, when the minions, er children, are home to help me.

Y’all have a fantastic Monday and to all those who stopped by thanks to Glenn, NFO & Fuzzy- Thanks for visiting, please come again.  We play poker on Friday nights & make nekkid snow angels when it snows.

😉

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Glenn Mark Cassel
    Mar 29, 2010 @ 03:09:42

    Nekkid Snow Angels!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so there girl. So there!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Feed the hungry! Geez! Try that on active duty with kids and a congress that hates your guts…………….because you serve the Republic.
    And I do believe you have been linked/blogrolled at Parrot Head Jeff and Friends. I can’t speak for Jeff or Kath but welcome aboard. We is fun!!!!!

  2. snigsspot
    Mar 29, 2010 @ 07:22:02

    Well shucks. Thank you all kindly. One question though- does Parrot Head Jeff & Friends mind if I link to them as well?

    🙂

  3. Glenn Mark Cassel
    Mar 29, 2010 @ 13:56:52

    Not at all. We are a fun bunch over there!

  4. Old NFO
    Mar 29, 2010 @ 20:02:40

    LOL- Go forth and slay the dragon of learning. 🙂

