Weirdest thing EVER

This sounds narcissistic as hell, but I’m gonna tell it anyway.

Yesterday evening, I was outside talking to the husband and I looked up and there was my name in cursive in the clouds.

Seriously- The C _ _ d y were very easy to make out, but the  i & n looked more like 3 i’s in a row (sorta like how they look when my dad writes them out).  The husband saw it too, so I’m not going [further] insane.

Anyway, I thought it was weird.  Not every day you see your name in the sky.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 13:17:34

    Where’s the picture?

  2. snigsspot
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 13:50:12

    Yeah, I know- no photo, didn’t happen.

    It changed so quick that there was not time to get the camera.
    Wish there had of been though, that would have made a cool desktop background.

  3. Old NFO
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 20:17:01

    Um.. what were you smoking and can I have some??? 🙂 Neat though!

  4. snigsspot
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 20:17:27

    NFO-BITE ME 😛

