Thought for The Day

Women are angels

And when someone breaks our wings…..

We simply continue to fly……….on a broomstick…

We are flexible like that…

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Crucis
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 16:53:27

    Now what brought THAT up?

    BTW, daughter had her first practical session Saturday at a local nursing home. She loved it. She said she was lectured and warned about the ones who claimed nurses stole from them.
    1. Never enter the room alone.
    2. Always write up the visit for a record along with who was with you.

    Told her mother about a husband/wife couple who couldn’t bear to be more than 5′ away from one another. Both had to be in sight of each other except when in the bathroom. She spent a hour coaxing a man to eat lunch. (Somehow, I don’t think I’ll ever have that problem.)

  2. J.biros
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 18:03:38

    Flexible women , just the way I like ’em…… bendy ! 😉

    Just to let you know, I closed my facebook acct.
    I was spending to much time onthe interwebs .

  3. Old NFO
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 19:26:30

    LOL… NO COMMENT!!!! 😛

  4. D.
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 21:00:31

    LIKE!

  5. snigsspot
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 23:49:33

    Crucis- Nothing in particular, just a PSA. 😉 As to your daughter- I’m glad she enjoyed it. There are plenty (young & old) who will claim you stole from them- even when they didn’t even have the object they claimed you took. Still don’t think I could handle nursing home work- it just breaks my heart way too much.

    Jay- I MISS YOU ON FB! I’m going to pout now, because nobody ever sends me kisses anymore. 😦

    NFO- You “No comment” too much. Don’t make me ride my broom up there, young man.

    RT- FB Like Want strikes again! 😀

  6. J.biros
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 01:38:16

    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxxoxoxoxoxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx…………takes breath………..xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    I couldn’t let you pout !!!!!

