Heh

I took a break from class this morning after discussing with a few classmates my plans for my stint as team leader.

Came back and one of my friends said, “Oh- she wanted to tell you something.” and pointed to another classmate.  So, as anybody with common decency would do, I asked what she wanted.

She proceded to tell me my plans weren’t gonna work, teacher wasn’t going to like it, and that I was basically nuts and since she’d been through the class before, she knew it all.  Yeah, she’s a repeat- flunked out quarter before last.

What she didn’t know was that I’d already discussed my plans with the teacher who thought they were outstanding- the plans, not the chick.

She didn’t appreciate hearing that either and got all attitudinal & started turkey necking at me.  (Visualize please)

So, a few minutes later when lecture resumed, I get handed this note by the friend-

She knows me too well.


I can haz bad azz reputation!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Jan 25, 2010 @ 21:22:46

    Too funny… 🙂

  2. D.
    Jan 25, 2010 @ 21:48:58

    The high school mentality in ig’nant folks never ceases to amaze me.

  3. Crucis
    Jan 26, 2010 @ 12:59:10

    Heh! Mrs. Crucis is baby-sitting the youngest G’son this afternoon to let Daughter enroll for first CNA class. There are two sessions, morning and afternoon. She’s hoping to get a slot in the afternoon class. The morning class starts at 6:30AM! Four hours long and that doesn’t include the lab.

    Wife is gonna get a lot of baby-sitting the next eight weeks.

  4. snigsspot
    Jan 26, 2010 @ 18:56:49

    Teacher caught me on the way into class this morning and wanted to know what Miss Nosy Butt was hassling me about. I told her & told her it wasn’t a problem, as I’m not easily rattled- especially by her ilk.

    Turns out this chick made the teacher cry her first quarter of teaching (2 quarters ago) and is a buttinski & shit stirrer. Teacher said to ignore her- already done.

    😉

    Also told the teach *I* wasn’t the person this chick wanted to screw with and the teacher agreed.

    😀

  5. snigsspot
    Jan 26, 2010 @ 18:57:52

    Crucis- I hope your daughter gets just the right classes & enjoys it all! If her CNA class is like ours, she won’t spend that much time in class. There isn’t *that* much to learn in CNA, especially after you’ve changed a few baby diapers. 😉

  6. retiredpo1
    Jan 27, 2010 @ 00:41:03

    Sounds like miss nosy butt could use a boot in the butt! Just a thought, ya know!

