Diabetic coma, waiting to happen

Chocolate covered peanut butter balls

German chocolate cake

Peanut clusters (chocolate covered)

Coconut Cake (great, great grandma’s recipe)

Pecan fudge

Rum cake

Haystacks

Red Velvet cake

White chocolate Ritz Bitz

Key Lime Cake

Marble Bark

Gingerbread cookies

I’ve still got to do 3 of the cakes, but I’ll get there…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Dec 23, 2009 @ 07:26:29

    Oh my! Guess I’ll eat my cherrios and drink my coffee!

    Merry Christmas, Snig!

  2. Skul
    Dec 23, 2009 @ 09:23:02

    The red velvet cake…next time use green food coloring.
    It’s a hoot. Trust me.

  3. snigsspot
    Dec 23, 2009 @ 10:36:05

    That’s okay Skul, I think I’ll skip the green velvet. I’ve seen the after-effects of green food and it ain’t purdy. 😉

  4. retiredpo1
    Dec 24, 2009 @ 02:09:00

    Red Velvet Cake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Post Cruise treat. After the long trips, Mom would make one for me.

