PMS- Molly Style

Oh the joys of having a new PMS sufferer in the house…

It was pretty evident earlier today when Molly beat on the bathroom door.  In her mind (and probably in actuality too), David had been in there far too long.

HURRY UP!

I’m about through.

I KNOW WHAT YOU’RE DOING IN THERE!  YOU’RE WHACKING OFF!  I CAN TELL BY THE WAY YOUR VOICE SQUEAKED!  TURN IT LOOSE AND GET OUT NOW, I NEED IN THERE!

I rest my case.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. j.biros
    Nov 23, 2009 @ 10:50:20

    Good luck with that! 🙂

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Old NFO
    Nov 23, 2009 @ 12:33:12

    Hoo Boy… I don’t envy either James or David…

  3. D.
    Nov 23, 2009 @ 20:51:04

    Ha! (See, the girl finds it humorous.)

  4. rhodaloo
    Nov 24, 2009 @ 20:01:31

    *snicker*

  5. Assrot
    Nov 25, 2009 @ 18:51:06

    I was at a friends house once when I was around 13. He went in the bathroom and it seemed he took forever. His sister did the same thing to him.

    He opened the door and shook it at her. What was hilarious was that his mother walked around the corner just in time to witness him shaking his turgid boyhood at his sister.

    I hauled ass out the door and never went back. That was one fucked up family. Just goes to show you can never be too careful when choosing your friends.

    You might suggest that your son “choke the chicken” at a more quiet hour. Say 2:00am or so. Hopefully, he’s smart enough not to shake it at her.

    🙂

    Joe

  6. snigsspot
    Nov 25, 2009 @ 20:38:39

    Yeah, he’s that smart. She’s a deadly aim, remember?

    He can choke his chicken or do whatever he wants to with it in his own danged room (as long as that does NOT include seeing if it hits the wall on the opposite side of the room). He needs to leave the bathroom for well, bathing & things you normally do in the pot. 😀

