Update- Hell, Isn’t every post an update?

Anyway

Husband got deer #3 yesterday evening and interrupted my supper AGAIN having to go get him and the deer.  (Not complaining for real, just for fun).  For the record, that is deer #3 on trip #3 hunting.  Just had to throw that in there for Jay’s sake.  Evil, eh?

Kids & I passed our Hunter Safety Certification course.

100 on today’s Drug Calculation test.

I’m still not happy with the short hair, but the look is (no pun intended) growing on me a tiny bit.

That’s all. 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. j.biros
    Oct 22, 2009 @ 00:59:50

    3 for 3 , that is a banner year, congrats!
    What is the limit in Ga.?

    P.S. Evil women are sexy! ;0)

  2. snigsspot
    Oct 22, 2009 @ 05:57:43

    I’m pretty sure this years limit is 12. 10 does/2 bucks. Of the two bucks, one has to have at least 4 points on one side.

    Once again, it seems we have a huge herd of smaller deer running around here. Happens every damned time the hunting clubs start making rules about taking nothing but trophies. I imagine other things cause it too, but I think that’s one of the main things.

    At least this last one wasn’t gut shot. I’ll tell you what happened to her later. 😀

