The Hell You Say

They’re predicting snow showers for the weekend.

Hmmm.

I’ll believe it when I see it.

In other news, my children are proud owners of new cheese coats.

I’m an owner of a ketchup coat.

I’ll let you ponder that a few days before I tell you what the devil I’m talking about.

Exam Monday, shall actually study some this weekend.  Need more hearts to listen to where I can better learn to identify heart sounds from various spots.

Might take Molly to McDonalds tomorrow.  It’s the first day of hunting season and the girl shouldn’t be deprived by not seeing many men in tight camo.

What?  It doesn’t make me a bad mama to provide my child with occasional eye candy.  ‘Specially when said eye candy is fully clothed. 😉

Y’all have a great weekend!

Comments are closed.

