Yep, I Could Bite That

He appeared on Buffy the Vampire Slayer, hence the “Bite That” reference.

Yeah, that’s my story.  Sticking to it.

Anyway, now he is (oh yeah, he being Nathan Fillion) Castle and he’s damned good at what he does.  He does it Monday night, 10 p.m. EST on ABC.

castle

And for the love of Pete, he’s over a month YOUNGER than I am.

Shit, I feel old tonight!  😀

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Oct 14, 2009 @ 19:26:13

    I DVR him! One of these days, I’ll get a chance to start watching it! I’m sure I’m old enough to be you guys’ mother, so treat me with respect!

  2. rhodaloo
    Oct 14, 2009 @ 21:30:58

    What’s this show? I loved him on Serenity!

  3. Mariah
    Oct 15, 2009 @ 06:23:21

    I loooooove that show!! I had never seen him before. Oops. I’m showing my 21 years of inexperience! 🙂

