My, my, my

I’m really busy at this moment, but I’ve got a rebuttal post cooking in my brain aimed at this Raina Kelley chick.

For the time being-

All the carbon emissions from your slow-moving cars have overcooked the environment

No ma’am.Β  You Yankees and your overheated self-importance is what has overcooked your environment.

Like I said, more later on this one.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. D.
    Oct 11, 2009 @ 21:57:15

    Hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! I’m a yankee.

  2. snigsspot
    Oct 11, 2009 @ 22:04:51

    No, you’re a Northerner. πŸ˜‰

    This chick has just totally gotten my goat. I love snark- but she misses the mark on snark and is just a bitch.

    Anyway, I got caught up in drugs man (identifying, not taking) and totally didn’t get back to this. Let’s just say I borrowed a friend’s trademark on Later…and I’ll get to it *later*- which might mean next Saturday. πŸ˜€

  3. Assrot
    Oct 12, 2009 @ 15:12:45

    Looks like you need to check your PhotoBucket account. While you’re there you could post a picture of a horse’s ass and caption it “Raina Kelley” but that might make her look better than she already does.

    πŸ˜‰

    Joe

