Just because you were just dying to know-

After 56 hours, I’m still smoke free.  No major urges to smoke, maybe even starting to break the habit a bit.  Ate a sandwich while ago and didn’t have that need to smoke after eating.

And nope, there’s still nobody on the dismembered, damaged or dead list yet. 😉

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Morgan
    Sep 26, 2009 @ 09:40:23

    Glad to hear it (that nobody’s on the dismembered, damaged or dead list). Also glad to hear your progress on quitting the cigarettes. Keep going, you’re almost there.

  2. Mariah
    Sep 26, 2009 @ 10:35:18

    I actually was thinking about you a lot yesterday… mentally communicating with you or something. haha.

    Seriously though. Good work.

  3. snigsspot
    Sep 26, 2009 @ 19:07:07

    That was you! And here I thought the voices in my head weren’t real. 😀

    Thanks y’all. 78 hours now and doing alright. The husband has had some close calls he didn’t even know about with the baseball bat, but I reined myself in just in time.

    😉

  4. Old NFO
    Sep 26, 2009 @ 20:49:15

    You go GIrl! 🙂 I’m PROUD of you!

  5. Rick
    Sep 27, 2009 @ 09:11:38

    It gets tough to dispose of the bodies after dismembering them.

  6. snigsspot
    Sep 27, 2009 @ 09:47:59

    You’d be surprised how many bodies you can hide on 34 acres though. Not that I’d know, but you’d think the number would be pretty high. 😀

