Gack

Well, the “little cigars” haven’t killed me, but I’ve only smoked 8.5 of them in the last 23 hours.

My head hurts and I’m fantasizing of doing bodily harm to a certain someone.  Trust me, he deserves it.

I’ve got an out-of-date patch left over in the bathroom from the last quitting attempt.  I think I’ll go chew on it awhile.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Sep 23, 2009 @ 12:37:56

    Ah, Snig, hang in there. You can do it…I know you can! Be like the little red engine…”I think I can, I think I can….”

  2. rhodaloo
    Sep 23, 2009 @ 12:43:54

    Yes, hang in there. Why don’t you plan a certain simulation game and kill those instead. I’m sure you have a sim who looks just like him.

  3. snigsspot
    Sep 23, 2009 @ 13:57:51

    Shooooot Rho, playing on the computer makes me want a cigarette even more.

    I’ve taken up chewing on pencils & hoping I don’t wind up with lead poisoning. 😀

