When The Tonight Show was funny!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Sep 14, 2009 @ 08:52:56

    That was funny! Looks a lot like our house, minus the eggs, when the kids were younger!

  2. RT
    Sep 14, 2009 @ 18:59:29

    I love Dom Deluise! When I was little, when I didn’t have school, my mom would let me watch Johnny Carson (watched it less as I got older). I remember one time, I couldn’t sleep (lifelong problem) and I snuck downstairs to watch Johnny Carson. There was a comedian on that used to just do the silliest things, and it was all I could do to keep from waking my mom and grandmom up, because I was laughing so hard.

    Thanks for the laugh Snigs. 🙂

  3. snigsspot
    Sep 14, 2009 @ 19:08:04

    I wasn’t so much of a Deluise fan as I was a Carson fan. I thought it was funny then, but now that I’m older and can appreciate it all better, I think his stuff is hilarious now.

    Thought everyone might enjoy a touch of giggle today, seeing how it was Monday and all. 😉

  4. Morgan
    Sep 15, 2009 @ 09:21:50

    (sounds of uncontrollable laughter)

