Stick a fork in me, I’m done.

I have been battling insurance companies and assisting in a seated position far too long.

Today was the first day of clinicals and I feel not only shot at and hit, but shit at and hit, shit on and stinky.

I’m seriously bone tired.

I know one thing beyond a shadow of a doubt- I do NOT want to be a CNA.

No way, no how.

Too tired to write anymore.  Y’all have a nice weekend.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Aug 28, 2009 @ 21:50:22

    Hang in there kiddo! Hang in there 🙂

  2. Rick
    Aug 28, 2009 @ 21:52:21

    Get some rest if you can. Hang in there.

  3. Morgan
    Aug 29, 2009 @ 16:35:02

    Hear, hear. Hang in there. You’ll make it for sure.

  4. Easily Lost
    Aug 30, 2009 @ 12:15:23

    When Heidi was a CNA she always referred to herself as a Professional Arse Wiper. I think that had a lot to do with why she is now in the RN course 😀
    Rest up, there is a lot more fun on the way!

