Le Sigh

There’s something to be said for chaps, jeans, boots and cowboy hats.

Animation20

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RT
    Aug 20, 2009 @ 20:06:51

    Yummy!

  2. j.biros
    Aug 20, 2009 @ 20:13:05

    I have to keep pictures of myself off the internets! 😉

  3. snigsspot
    Aug 20, 2009 @ 20:48:52

    Whoa! NFO said that was him. Come to think of it, so did Morgan, Murphy, and AD.

    Dayum, this could only mean y’all are quintuplets!

    I have the hawtest blog buddies around.

  4. Chuck Taylor
    Aug 22, 2009 @ 02:16:47

    miss snig! it’s been far too long since i’ve visited! it’s late late 3:15 am but i look forward to returning. miss you! and of course what better post to repond to than a hot cowboy. appreciate that! hope you’re visiting me once in a while, too. you rememher: chucktaylorblog.blogspot.com. xoxoxox

  5. snigsspot
    Aug 22, 2009 @ 09:51:10

    Chuck, I’ve been around some, but not near as much the last couple of weeks. I’m winding down Summer quarter and the kids just started their back-to-school yummy goodness and I’ve felt like a worn out dish rag.

    Glad to know you’re well! Take care!

