From Friday Morning

For the first day back to school, they don’t look tooooo terribly bluesy, do they?

1st day 09

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. j. biros
    Aug 08, 2009 @ 22:15:55

    They look too happy,they must like school.
    You have a great Family!

  2. Linda
    Aug 09, 2009 @ 08:21:37

    They look ready! School doesn’t start here until the 20th.

  3. snigsspot
    Aug 09, 2009 @ 09:38:19

    I’m not sure why they looked so “happy” honestly. David despises school with a passion. The only way I can even remotely spur him on to do good is to remind him there will be no driver’s license in December if I don’t see outstanding grades between now and then, not to mention, you have to at least be passing in GA to get a license.

    Molly enjoys school some, but she is too much like me (and won’t bend to the social groups, suck up and kiss ass) and ends up spending a lot of her time alone. Girls are just plain damned mean, especially her age group.

    Anyway, 1 down, 179 to go and trust me when I say I’m more ready for it to be over with than they are. 😉

  4. RT
    Aug 09, 2009 @ 14:42:29

    I have three more weeks to get my act together. Don’t think it will happen, either.

  5. snigsspot
    Aug 09, 2009 @ 16:12:25

    Shucks RT, having your act together is highly over-rated anyway. 😉

