Mystery Body Part of the Day

With BONUS mosquito bite!!

knee w mosquitto bite

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RT
    Aug 05, 2009 @ 12:44:46

    Scandalous!!

  2. Morgan
    Aug 05, 2009 @ 16:15:08

    Wives, lock up your husbands!

  3. J.biros
    Aug 05, 2009 @ 17:26:04

    SNIGS !

    I thought you said knees were private.
    By the way, is your other one just as cute?
    Looking forward to whichever scandalous body part you care to share next.

    PS there is a bare foot at the end of your leg no sock or shoe or nothin’.

  4. snigsspot
    Aug 05, 2009 @ 19:43:42

    Yes Jay, knees are quite private, but what would Wednesday be without a little zing?

    I don’t know whether I’d call either of my knees cute, but I do know if the mosquitoes don’t quit chewing on me, I’m going to be able to host one helluva Connect-the-Dots Tournament.

    As to the bareness of foot, remember I’m a country girl. I always go barefoot when I’m sitting down at home. When I get up, I get all citified again and put my shoes back on. 😀

  5. rhodaloo
    Aug 05, 2009 @ 22:06:45

    Personally I think mine are cuter as I have dimples in my knees.

