Way #362 to embarrass your children in Wal-Mart

Start singing and dancing this one down the aisles.

So, do you Like to Move It in Wal-mart? 😀

(By the way, they were laughing.  Whether it was to keep from crying, I don’t know)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Aug 02, 2009 @ 21:57:36

    Oh that is just BAD….:-) And yes, I can see you doing that, and the kids running for cover!

  2. snigsspot
    Aug 02, 2009 @ 22:17:30

    They will never be able to say their mama was a dull ol’ stick in the mud at least.

    They weren’t hiding, just fairly loudly proclaiming they weren’t with me, they picked me up along the way, and that I was an escaped mental patient. 😀

    Same trip James was standing there looking at something and this young woman was trying to get by. I told him to move his ass where the nice young lady could get past, or she was going to run over him & I was going to let her, in fact, I’d push him back in front of her cart if he managed to get out of the way somehow.

    She was dying laughing when she went around the corner.

    What can I say? Giving random strangers something to laugh about and hopefully brighten their day is my kinda thAng.

  3. Old NFO
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 22:58:46

    Dis is true… If we can’t laugh at the world, we’ll be banging our heads against the padded wall…

  4. snigsspot
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 23:21:18

    Shit, there won’t be any padding on the wall before long. They’re planning on taking it away with the new health care plan.

