So I Hadn’t Seen this Guy Around Lately-

So, I emailed him.

And he emailed me back.

His wife FORBID him to read my blog anymore.

Because…

Wait for it…


of the foot picture.

BUT, he “could still email me”.

Dear Lord woman, if I’m such a bold, shameless hussy as to post pictures of my feet and ankles, what might I say in an email?

For the love of God, I might send a picture of my…of my….of my…

elbow

or something.

I’ve never liked to deem a man as “whipped”, because I’ve always thought it was rather nice when spouses respect the wishes of their significant others.  This guy though (and if you’re sneaking a peek dude, shame on you!) is whipped.  Whipped like a rented mule.

And anyone upset about the feet and ankles pictures, well, you can have a day.

ETA:  The *MUST HAVE* red hooker heels Mariah speaks of!!

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. j.biros
    Aug 02, 2009 @ 23:24:01

    Hey Snigs I like elbows…………and knees Ha!

  2. snigsspot
    Aug 02, 2009 @ 23:41:33

    J.- I think I’ll start an “Odd Body Part of the Day” post and just for you, it’ll start with *le gasp* elbows!

    Knees are kinda private though. 😀

  3. Mariah
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 13:15:31

    Ohmylanta.

    I actually hoped that you were kidding. Any woman who has that short of leash on her husband needs to realize that she could really make things easier on their marriage if she would learn to trust him.

    Send her over to my blog and I’ll post some really scandalous ones of me in my “hooker” heals, or something. What would she do with some bright red, patent, strappy, 4-inch heels? Probably croak.

  4. Mariah
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 13:16:54

    Or that’d be hooker “heels”… sorry. I caan’t belleive I just sppeleld thtat worng. eep.

  5. Easily Lost
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 16:12:24

    I actually had to read that twice. All that over feet pictures? I sense a little insecurity in that marriage. (or a whole lot)

  6. Morgan
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 16:47:42

    Amazing. It’s feet in high heels, for gosh sake! By the way, Mariah, hooker heels, you say?

  7. Skul
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 17:39:20

    Does make me wonder if it’s the dude there, that wears the burka.
    Just wondering, mind you.

  8. snigsspot
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 18:06:49

    Skul- You’re badddd. Hehehe.

    Morgan- HEY! I thought you were faithful to MY feet!! 😀

    EL- I had to read it 3 dayumed times before it sunk in. I was floored.

    Mariah- What size do you wear? 😀

  9. Morgan
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 20:17:53

    I’m weak. I’m SO-O-O-O-O WEAK!

  10. snigsspot
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 20:49:19

    Typical, typical, typical. 😀

  11. Mariah
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 22:46:42

    Let’s just say I love Aldo… which is a European shoe store… known for their ever-so-lovely high heels. Check out my blog for pics… sorry, just the shoes (no ankles or feet included), as I already did a photo assignment with them. And I wear size 7.5.. 🙂

    http://jmbaseman.blogspot.com/

  12. Mariah
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 23:02:51

    Check out my blog… Unfortunately the only picture I had of me in the heels was on my old phone, with no way of getting it off… however, they’re just as cute foot-less. And much less scandalous, apparently. No feet or ankles to disrupt the peace here.

    And Snigs: 7.5.. want to try them on? 🙂

  13. snigsspot
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 23:12:35

    Just my size!!! Seriously, I wear anywhere from a 6.5 to 7.5, depending on the brand and style.

    *Snigs be raiding Mariah’s hooker heels!*

  14. Mariah
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 23:44:09

    *embarrassed grin* I feel like a celebrity! You should have seen me try to walk down an “aisle” in the lawn for my best friend’s wedding in them. Now that’s cheap entertainment.

