Shamelessly Stolen from Mariah

1) Are you really ready for 101 questions?   Bring it on, baby!

2) Was your last kiss a mistake?  No, it was quite intentional.

3) Do you believe in God?  Yes, yes & yes.

4) Who did you last say I love you to?  Molly.

5) Do you regret it? Heck no.  If I ever questioned my “love” for anyone, it has never been my children.

6) What’s your favorite BBQ’d food?  Whole hawg bar-b-que.  There is no other kind.  You can grill anything, but you ain’t bar-b-queing until you pitch a hog on the pit.

7) Do you talk about your feelings or hide them?  If I’m not talking about my feelings with my mouth, you can pretty much look in my eyes and see what I’m saying.

8. Are you the same person as you were at the beginning of 2008?  I don’t think so, I even hope I’m not.

9) Are you eating?  Nope, just finished with supper.

10) How’s your ex doing?   If he’s not sporting Lizzie Borden’s axe betwixt his eyes, he’s doing better than he deserves.

11) What did you last eat?  Grilled burgers and baked fries.

12) What are you listening to?  The freezer running.  Yes, I have a freezer in the bedroom.  Gotta cool the area down somehow. [Insert sounds of hysterical, choking laughter here]

13) What cell phone service do you use?  Tracfone.  Laugh, I don’t care.  I use maybe 6 minutes a month of airtime.  Why should I be in a contract?

14) How’s the weather?  Hot, humid, hot and did I mention HAWT?

15) Do you have an attitude? Oh yeah.  Whether it’s a positive or negative attitude generally depends on the person I’m dealing with.

16) Have you ever been in love?  Once, maybe twice.

17) How much do you text?  Very damned little.

18) Like reading?   Quite a bit, although I do most of my reading on the computer now.  I have enough books on a miriad of subjects to probably start a nice community library.  Seriously.

19) Ever felt replaced? WhatchootalkinboutWillis?  Replace me?  Ha!  (seriously, no)

20) Do you hate anyone at the moment?  Negative.

21) Twirl, or cut your spaghetti?  I break it before it’s cooked so I don’t have to do either.

22) Who’s making you feel the way you are right now?  Mother Nature I think.  I’m gonna blame it on her anyway.

23) When was your last family reunion?  Second Sunday in June.  I didn’t go.  Nobody else did either hardly.  Seems this year’s host managed to piss off a lot of folks two years ago.  Heh.

24) Do you still have items that belong to your ex? No.  It was all used for target practice.  Ok, ok…I didn’t take anything of his when I left.

25) How exactly are you feeling now? A little sideways.  It happens.  I’m already anticipating fall and my SAD is trying to rear its ugly head.  SAD has gotten me in trouble several times.

26) Ever ate food in a car while someone or yourself is driving?  What a novel idea!  Actually, what a stupid question.

27) Do you like anybody at the moment?  Noooo!  I hate everyone.  (another stupid question)

28) Do you have a best friend to lean on?  I try not to.  I’m a better leanee than leaner anyway.

29) Have you ever had a really big fight with a best friend? No.

30) Are Barbie & Ken bad influences on people?  Only if those people didn’t have a pretty good grasp on reality to start with.

31) Do you regret anything from your past?  Only the time I rode through town topless, hanging out the passenger window of the car I was in.  (Waiting for the questions to pour in about that- Sniggly’s Believe It or Not)

32) What are you listening to right now? The voices in my head.  They’re telling me the author of this questionairre is showing the early onset signs of Alzheimer’s Disease since we’ve been over this already.

33) Do you want to have kids?  I’ve had enough, thank you very much.

34) Ever kissed somebody who’s name starts with an E?  Oh hell, like I remember the name of everyone I ever kissed.  Thinking, thinking….I don’t recall kissing anyone who’s name started with E.

35) Do you type fast?  Fast enough.

36) Do you have piercings?  Only my ears.  (Why do all these questionairres ask about how many holes you’ve put in your body?)

37) Want any more piercings?  No.

38) Can you spell well? Yes.  W-e-l-l.  Simple, no?

39) What do you miss the most about your past?  The Ignorance of Youth being a valid defense.

40) What are you craving right now?  I can’t tell you, as it’s probably XXX rated.

41) Where were you doing Friday night?  Oh hell, like I can remember that either?  Thinking, thinking…Honestly, I have no clue.

42) Do you know someone that has feelings for you?  I’d assume most folks have some sort of feelings for me.  Hatred, liking, or loving- that is up to them.

43) Does somebody love you?  Yes.

44) What were you doing at 1 AM this morning?  Probably snoring my ass off.  I took a huge dose of Benadryl around 11:00 and woke up with a kickin’ hangover this morning around 9:00.

46) Where have you lived throughout your life? Georgia.  No place better to live in my not so humble opinion.

47) Last time you cried?  I don’t remember the date.  I was watching the funeral procession I posted here.

48) Do you think people talk about you? I don’t have to think, I have extremely good hearing.  People talk- sometimes good, sometimes bad.  I ignore the good.  I tell them I hear them and that it’s not nice to talk ugly about folks when it’s bad. 😉

49) How many kids do you wanna have? 2 and I’ve got them, so please keep your own.

50) Did you kiss or hug anyone today?  Yep, numerous times.  I hug and kiss my kids a lot at home, where I don’t embarass them in public.

51) Something you hate more than anything?  Stupidity and immaturity in adults.

52) Does the future make you more nervous or excited?  Although I think the future holds fantastic things for me, I think excited would be slightly overstated.

53) What’s on your wish list for your birthday? I haven’t thought that far ahead.

54) What are your favorite colors?  Green.  Yes, boring green.

55) Do you have trust issues?  Nope.

56) Have you ever had a pet fish?  Yes, three goldfish named Moe, Larry and Curly.

57) Has anyone ever given you roses?  Yes.  Generally after doing something they shouldn’t have.

58) Where did you get the shirt you’re wearing?  My mom gave it to me.

59) Do you have strong feelings for the last person you texted?  I haven’t texted anyone in over a month, so I’m not even sure who it would have been.

60) Do you have a good relationship with your parents?  Yes, except on the days that my mother is acting like Rosemary’s baby.

61) Are you seeing or talking to somebody?  Oh gawd, are we two?

62) Do you care what your ex thinks about you?  Yep, I do.  I want him to regret being an absolute asshole where he might be slightly miserable some of the time, like I was most of the time we were married.

63) Do you like filling out these long surveys or is it because you’re bored?  I am bored, I admit it.

64) Your last ex calls and wants to talk, do you?  Only to say, “Thank you for calling, now have a day.”.

65) Can you put on mascara without opening your mouth?  Yes.  Totally unrelated, but I can put a peanut butter jar IN my mouth.

66) Does your facebook password have to do with a girl?  Eh?  Huh?  What?

67) What was the last movie you watched, with?  Half Blood Prince, with James, Molly & David

68) Have you ever walked outside in the rain? Yes.  I have danced in the rain as well.

69) Do you think you are a good person?  I try to be.

70) Do you believe everything happens for a reason?  Pretty much so.

71) What did you do last night?  All these short term memory questions are killing me!  Actually, I played Scrabble with Morgan.

72) Do you believe everyone deserves a second chance?  Depends on the circumstances.  Murder someone?  Nope, fry in Hell.  Beat on your spouse?  Nope, fry in Hell.  Drive 60 in a 55?  Yeah, I can see a 2nd chance happening there.

73) What does your mouse pad look like?  Optical Mouse not need Mouse Pad.

74) What brand of computer do you use?  HP

75) Do you play the Wii? No.

76) How do you feel about WalMart?  It’s a good place to shop for some things.

77) How are you?  I’m fine thank you, how are you?

78) Who has inspired you the most?  Myself.

79) Last vehicle you were in?  My van.

80) Last thing you spent money on?  Gas for the lawn mower.

81) Are you mean?  I can be, when provoked.

82) Can you keep white shoes clean?  Yes.  I have a pair of tennis shoes that are two years old that look better than some people’s shoes after two weeks.

83) Do you believe in true love?  Honestly, not really.

84) Last funny thing that happened?  Conversation at the supper table while ago.

85) If you could change your eye color would you? No.  My eyes are weird and change colors on their own, so I don’t have to.

86) Who has helped you, or convinced you to change?  Probably mostly my parents.  Although, David being born changed my outlook on life tremendously, which changed me.  Wild child to domestic diva in one birth.  😀

87) Who was the last person to make you mad? James.

88) Do you like to be outside?  Depends on the weather.  I love being outside in the early spring and late fall.

89) Are you currently bored? Just a touch, although I enjoy these nutty questions.

90) What are you doing this weekend?  Go to the lake and picnic on Saturday, spend all day Sunday ironing probably.

92) How many different countries have you been to? I live in the USA, why go anywhere else?

93) Do you like celery? Nope.

94) What makes you happy?  My kids & the looks on the faces of the “kids” I am going to school with when I kill their curves.  Muahahahahaha.

95) What’s something you’re excited about right now?  Being alive.

96) Do you ever turn your cell phone off?   A better question would be “Do I ever turn my cell phone on?” and the answer would be, “Very occasionally.”.

97) Are you paranoid? Who wants to know and why?

98) Are you the kind of person who tells a person when you like them?  Yup.

99) Do you know anyone with such a terribly annoying voice? Oh.Gawd.Yes.

100) Do you like Subway? Yes and for the record, incorporating eating there is a good thing when dieting.

101) You’re going to die in five minutes, what do you do? Sex.  Seriously, I’m at *that* age- the end of my peak or prime or whatever.  What I’d do with the other 4 minutes, 30 seconds I’m not sure.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Morgan
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 22:46:42

    About 101), you never cease to amaze me.

  2. snigsspot
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 23:42:24

    I like to make you laugh, what can I say? 😀

  3. Mariah
    Jul 24, 2009 @ 12:12:36

    101… simply hilarious. 🙂

    You’re much more creative and inventive (and a variety of other things) than me. Tee hee.

