Hehehehehe

Warm, tasty, scrumptious, delicious, ooey, gooey, yummy….

BROWNIES!!

Been trying to convince Morgan Master Studmuffin to come on down and share his milk & I’ll share brownies with him.

Whoever gets here with the milk first can have dibs on one of the remaining 3 corners.  They’re always the best. 😉

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Jul 20, 2009 @ 07:38:46

    NO fair… too damn far away and hungry to boot… sigh…

  2. snigsspot
    Jul 20, 2009 @ 08:00:54

    You could have gone somewhere early and parachuted out over the house, you know?

    I failed to mention I also have vanilla ice cream to go on top of the brownies…

  3. Mariah
    Jul 20, 2009 @ 11:06:48

    I just made brownies this weekend too… fortunately for my hips, I sent most of them with my husband this week.

    But I’ve still got two delicious corners to enjoy! 🙂

