You’re not gonna believe it

Snigs is gonna go to the movies this evening.

Harry Potter actually hit the cheap [almost] local theater- $5/seat can’t be beat.

Of course Cinderella has to get through with the laundry before then…damned laundry fairy STILL hasn’t shown up!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda
    Jul 18, 2009 @ 12:27:48

    There is always laundry to do!

  2. snigsspot
    Jul 18, 2009 @ 12:56:06

    I keep thinking how much less work I’d have and how much money I’d save if we became Nudists. Then, I’m over-come with guilt thinking of how many folks would die…from laughing.

  3. Easily Lost
    Jul 19, 2009 @ 11:52:42

    When you’re done with the laundry fairy, could you please send her this way?

  4. snigsspot
    Jul 19, 2009 @ 12:23:26

    I’d be glad to EL, if I she ever shows up here. I’ve got 2 more loads to finish, so I’m guessing IF she does show up, it will be after they’re done. 😉

