Don’t I Feel Bad?

In a word, NO.  I’ll even go so far as two words- HELL NO.

The following was sitting in my email a few moments ago-

I cannot believe you posted such filth on your blog.  Posting pictures like that filth and for what end?  You’re disgusting beyond words and your [sic] no better than street corner whores.

Let me address this dear lady’s concerns in the proper order.

1)  Believe it sister, it’s there- in Technicolor.

2)  I had no “end” in sight when I posted that.

3)  I’m disgusting?  Let’s be honest here- you have short stumpy legs and fat, hairy thighs, right?  Still wearing those lace up brogans to protect your precious ankles?

4)  I’m no better than street corner whores?  I wouldn’t know, as I have never been with a whore so I could have a basis for comparison.  The husband says I’m better than his ex-wife though, and she pretty close to fits the description, so based on that knowledge alone, I beg to differ with your opinion.

Now then, since when were feet, ankles and calves the stuff Hell fire and Brimstone were made of?  Really lady, my posts are rife with profanities.  I tell off-color jokes and tales regularly.  However, you chose a post about shoes to harp on as full of “teh evuls”?

Why don’t you just pucker up and kiss my ass?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Jul 16, 2009 @ 19:55:31

    Toooooo Funny…. 🙂

  2. shellssells
    Jul 16, 2009 @ 20:55:37

    She is totally jealous. I am!

  3. rhodaloo
    Jul 16, 2009 @ 23:27:00

    She must be jealous. I’ve learned to just to sigh deeply and try not to get jealous when I see woman who have legs that end at their chin and look good in the high heels.

  4. snigsspot
    Jul 17, 2009 @ 16:56:20

    I’ve got to find the pic of me when I was 13 and in shorts. You really would have thought my legs went all the way up to my chin then. 😀

    No need to be jealous anyway. My legs get me where I’m going, but it’s not very often the trip isn’t painful anymore.

    The right one is super painful today. One of my careless classmates bumped into me and to keep from knocking down another, I ended up taking a dive over a concrete bench. Now I have a black and blue ouchie with blood. Her “apology”- “My bad.”.

    I don’t think she’ll get close enough to me to bump into me again though- not after I muttered something about her bad was going to end up getting her careless ass hurt. I doubt she’ll be in there much longer anyway. There’s only a week or so left that she can drop the hard class…

  5. Rick
    Jul 17, 2009 @ 22:14:40

    The tin foil hat brigade has found you.

