Memememe



1. Do you like blue cheese?
Occasionally and in small quantities.

2. Have you ever smoked?
Like a train baby, like a train.

3. Do you own a gun?
Several


4.  What flavor of Kool Aid was your favorite?
Cherry

5. Do you get nervous before a doctors appointment?
Depends on the size of the hole they’re planning to make in me and my wallet.

6. What do you think of hot dogs?

I like them, especially with homemade chili.

7. Favorite Christmas movie?
Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer

8. Favorite thing to drink in the morning?
Coffee in great quantities!  Hot in the winter, iced in the summer.

9. Can you do push ups?
Hahahahahahahaha.  Um, no.

10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?

The one I’ve not lost.  Big earrings are a must though.

11. Favorite hobby?
Playing on the computer

12. Do you have A.D.D.?
No and most people who say they do, don’t either.

13. What’s one trait you hate about yourself?

I’m a procrastinator.

14. Middle name?
Diane

15. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment?
1. Thank God work is over today.
2.  Really, thank God!
3.  It sure is quiet when the kids aren’t here.

16. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink?

Coffee, water, Diet Coke

17. How many siblings do you have?
NONE!

18. Current hate right now?

The usual- idiocy.

19. Favorite place to be?
At home.

21. Where would you like to go?
Nowhere in particular.  Not today anyway.  Tomorrow, I might want to go somewhere.

22. Name three people who might complete this:

???

23. Do you own slippers?
Yep.  Big, fuzzy, red slippers

24. What shirt are you wearing?
A plain white scrub top.

25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets?

No.  I don’t like slithering OUT of bed into the floor.

26. Can you whistle?
Yes.

27. Favorite color?

Anything other than the icky light brown that they made M&Ms in for awhile.

28. Would you be a pirate?
Arrgghhh.  Would I get a parrot?


29. What songs do you sing in the shower?
I take baths, not showers.

30. Favorite Girls Names?

Nicole, Molly, Allison

31. Favorite boy’s names:
Nicholas, David, Allen

32.  What is in your pocket?
Pack of cigarettes and lighter.

33. Last thing that made you laugh?

The boss’ reaction to me dancing down the hall at work.

34. What vehicle do you drive?
Customized Ford Econoline Van

35. Worst injury you’ve ever had?
Open head wound from a wreck.

36. Do you love where you live?
Pretty much.

37. How many TVs do you have in your house?
Four

38. Who is your loudest friend?
Don’t have loud friends.

39. Do you have any pets?
Yes, a menagerie.

40. Does someone have a crush on you?
Who knows?  Nice thought though.

41. Your favorite book(s):
Tami Hoag murder mysteries.

42. Do you collect anything?

By the looks of my house, dust.

43. Favorite Sports Team?
Atlanta Braves

44. What song do you want played at your funeral?
Prop Me Up Beside The Jukebox If I Die…
I want to go to Heaven, but I don’t want to go tonight.
Fill my boots up with sand, put a stiff drink in my hand.
Prop me up beside the jukebox if I die!

Now, it’s your turn.  Let me know if you do this one where I won’t forget I did it.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Old NFO
    Jan 05, 2009 @ 18:33:33

    Veddy interesting… 🙂

  2. Easily Lost
    Jan 05, 2009 @ 19:43:28

    OK, I did it. Let me know if it was a pass or fail test 😀

  3. allrtee
    Jan 05, 2009 @ 21:30:46

    I’ll do it for tomorrow.I’ve posted enough for one day. Heh.

  4. USA_Admiral
    Jan 06, 2009 @ 09:22:19

    I like this one.

    You are one crazy girl.

  5. Celery
    Jan 06, 2009 @ 17:43:33

    I did it for the heck of it. By the way, you skipped number 20.

  6. snigsspot
    Jan 07, 2009 @ 00:22:28

    I just copied and pasted, so apparently all MeMes skip a number? 😀

