The dipsticks are multiplying

And I’m running into all of them-

#1:  Two truly ignorant dipsticks sitting over there “making time”. She could only be more obvious with her intentions if she had asked for money for the act up front…gag

Dipstick #2: Said it wasn’t possible to stand with one foot in GA & the other in TN, they were two different states! Wonder how she gets in her house- I mean surely it’s just as impossible to stand with one foot inside the house as well as one outside the house… Oh, my aching head.

Dipstick #3: It’s racist to not hold the elevator for a black person. Never mind the elevator already has in it: One patient on a stretcher, that patient’s IV pole, the patient’s nurse, me, & 3 other people (with their guts sucked in & holding their breath where they’ll all fit). Pass the Advil.

Top that off with a killer headache working on day four of its lifespan and a coworker who wouldn’t shut the hell up where I could take a nap.  (Kidding, I wouldn’t intentionally sleep at work, but she could have shut up for a little while!!)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ORPO1
    May 28, 2013 @ 22:42:51

    I understand completely my dear.

  2. Old NFO
    May 29, 2013 @ 20:02:17

    So, your week is going about as well as mine… Sigh…

  3. minimedic
    Jun 01, 2013 @ 21:30:38

    Wow. Just a bed and a stretcher in one of our elevators will have waiting passengers say, “Nah, I’ll grab the next one.”

    Are you SURE we’re not working in the same place? It sounds like we’re running into similar types of idiots.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

