Heh

its fine

I think there’s a slight disconnect beyond the obvious here…

The dipsticks are multiplying

And I’m running into all of them-

#1:  Two truly ignorant dipsticks sitting over there “making time”. She could only be more obvious with her intentions if she had asked for money for the act up front…gag

Dipstick #2: Said it wasn’t possible to stand with one foot in GA & the other in TN, they were two different states! Wonder how she gets in her house- I mean surely it’s just as impossible to stand with one foot inside the house as well as one outside the house… Oh, my aching head.

Dipstick #3: It’s racist to not hold the elevator for a black person. Never mind the elevator already has in it: One patient on a stretcher, that patient’s IV pole, the patient’s nurse, me, & 3 other people (with their guts sucked in & holding their breath where they’ll all fit). Pass the Advil.

Top that off with a killer headache working on day four of its lifespan and a coworker who wouldn’t shut the hell up where I could take a nap.  (Kidding, I wouldn’t intentionally sleep at work, but she could have shut up for a little while!!)